Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
EBSCOhost Español This link opens in a new window
EBSCOhost Español incluye: Economía y Negocios, Economía y Negocios, Fuente Académica, Salud: Información para los Consumidores, Revistas para los Estudiantes de las Escuelas Secundarias (MAS Ultra), Revistas para Bibliotecas Públicas (MasterFILE Premier).
Enciclopedia Moderna This link opens in a new window
Enciclopedia Moderna, part of Spanish Reference Center, includes thousands of encyclopedia articles and images. In addition to encyclopedia content, the resource includes a dictionary, atlas, and timelines. Enciclopedia Moderna is an appropriate resource for native Spanish speakers, bilingual students, and students learning Spanish.
Fuente Académica This link opens in a new window
Fuente Académica is a rapidly growing collection of scholarly journals from Latin America, Portugal and Spain. All major subject areas are covered with particular emphasis on agriculture, biological sciences, economics, history, law, literature, philosophy, psychology, public administration, religion and sociology.
MedicLatina This link opens in a new window
MedicLatina provides access to the full text for more than 140 peer-reviewed medical journals in native Spanish.
Escolar Online (from Encyclopædia Britannica) This link opens in a new window
Escolar Online, part of Spanish Reference Center from Encyclopædia Britannica, is an online learning platform in Spanish for ages 6-12. Students enrich their learning through interactive games, searches, videos, multimedia, maps, and more.
Films On Demand This link opens in a new window
World Languages section has multilingual and multicultural content